Presentatie Axiav04 Bitfactory

MACXIZE Tomato to the max

De Macxize is een jointless grove tros tomaat met een sterk, open, generatief gewas type met een zeer goede kwaliteit door het hele groeiseizoen. Een absolute topper in het grof tros segment!

Winner in large TOV

The Macxize is a jointless large vine tomato with a strong, open, generative plant type with very good quality throughout the growing season. An absolute winner in the Large TOV!

CHARACTERISTICS

  • 5 fruits per cluster
  • 150 – 170 gram
  • Early production, high winter production
  • High total production
  • Strong plant and easy to grow
  • Strong green parts
  • Less sensitive to blossom-end rot
  • Firm fruits
  • Good shelf life
  • Regular setting
  • Good balance between plant and fruits

RESISTANCES

INTERESTED OR QUESTIONS?

Contact one of our employees or fill in the contact form.

Cees

Cees Kortekaas
Sales
Call +31 6 5153 3891 or send an email to cees@axiaseeds.com
Netherlands USA Canada Mexico UK Austria Ireland

Rene

René Zwinkels
Sales
Call +31 6 2880 5827 or send an email to rene@axiaseeds.com
Netherlands Germany China France Slovakia Japan India SouthKorea Poland Tjechie

Michel

Michel de Winter
Sales
Call +31 6 5332 3190 or send an email to michel@axiaseeds.com
Spain Maroc Portugal

Roy

Roy Verbeek
Sales
Call +31 6 5339 7436 or send an email to roy@axiaseeds.com
Netherlands Iceland Norway Sweden Finland

Marco

Marco van Hasenbroek
Sales
Call +31 6 5140 2973 or send an email to marco@axiaseeds.com
Belgium Germany Switserland Russia

Kasia

Kasia Kaczmarek
Sales
Call +48 795 453 818 or send an email to kasia@axiaseeds.com
Poland

John Davis
Sales
Call +1 805 235 9222 or send an email to jdavis@axiaseeds.com
USA Canada Mexico

Wim

Wim van Krieken
Product- and Export manager
Call +31 6 1283 4890  or send an email to wim@axiaseeds.com

William

William van der Riet
Retail
Call +31 6 8220 2731 or send an email to william@axiaseeds.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
©2021 Axia Vegetable Seeds | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy